CHURCH OFFICE:
Hours: 8 am - 4:30 pm, Mon-Fri.
212 North Tulane Avenue
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Tel: (865)483-8497


Our Clergy, Staff, and Vestry

Clergy:
   The Rev. Bailey Norman, Priest in Charge clergy@ststephensor.org
   The Rev. Dr. Stephen Damos, Pastoral Associate PastoralAssociate@ststephensor.org

Staff:
   Simon Ballintoy, Organist/Choir Director choir@ststephensor.org
   Caroline Wood, Youth Minister YouthMinister@ststephensor.org
   Elizabeth Pack, Parish Secretary secretary@ststephensor.org
   Cameron Ellis, Treasurer treasurer@ststephensor.org
   Courtney Manrod, Christian Education Coordinator Cedco@ststephensor.org
   Molly and Caleb Justice, Craig Brent, Episcopal Youth Fellowship (EYF) Leaders EYF@ststephensor.org
   Elizabeth Pack, Newsletter Editor evangel@ststephensor.org
   Jim Ball, Webmaster webmaster@ststephensor.org
   Sharon Thomas, Nursery Supervisor
   Larry Hopson, Sexton

Vestry:
   Judith Delaney, Senior Warden seniorwarden@ststephensor.org
   Barbara Steele, Junior Warden juniorwarden@ststephensor.org
      Nancy Anderson (21*)
      Bonnie Bautz (22)
      Barbara Bovee (21)
      Judith Delaney (22)
      Judy DiGregorio (21)
      Lew Felton (21)
      Liz Herbes (22)
      Rachel Kirk (23)
      Cyril Meredith, III (23)
      Sandi Robertson (22)
      Jim Rousey (23)
      Barbara Steele (23)
   To contact all Vestry members, click here

            * year term ends